As required by Special Act 16-20, members of the Connecticut Health Data Collaborative Working Group include, but are not limited to the following: Participants are subject to change as work progresses.

Bruce Carlson
Carl Bonitz, Jr.
Chere Parton
Daniel Salazar
Dr. Amit Mody
Dr. Amy Justice
Dr. David Whitehead
Dr. Harlan Krumholz
Todd Arnold, PhD
Dr. Tom Agresta
Tom Peters, PhD
William Loging, PhD
Elin Katz
Elliot Ginsberg
Jim lacobellis
Joan Hartley
Joe McGee

Yale New Haven	Lisa Stump
Community Health Center	Mark Masselli
Connecticut Innovations	Matt McCooe
Dossia Service Corp.	Michael J. Critelli
Frontier	Mike Cicchetti
The Jackson Lab	Mike Hyde
Anthem	Dr. Peter Bowers
SDO Policy	Polly Painter
Commerce Committee	Scott Frantz
Health Equity Solutions	Takesha Dwan Everette, PhD
Office of The Lt. Governor	Vicki Veltri
Cigna	Wendy Sherry
Office of Consumer Counsel	William Vallee, Jr.
The Jackson Lab	Yu-Hui Rogers
	1